Revisorer

Här hittar du kontaktinformation till åländska, auktoriserade revisorer.

Revisor (auktoriserade) Kontaktperson Telefon/Fax
Engblom & Frantzén Ab
Åkergränd 6 B
22140 Godby
Mats Engblom, GRM
mats.engblom@aland.net
gsm: 040-5023155
Hermans & Revisorerna Ab
Torggatan 5
22100 Mariehamn

Leif Hermans, CGR

Sixten Söderström, GRM

Erika Sjölund, GRM
erika.sjolund@eyi.ax

tel: 018-12026
fax: 018-12027
KPMG Ab
Norra Esplanadgatan 4B
22100 Mariehamn
David Mattsson, CGR
david.mattsson@kpmg.fi
tel: 020-7603971
gsm: 0457-75759210
Kjell Jansson

Kjell Jansson, GRM

kjell.jansson@aland.net

 

​tel. 040-5438129

Lundbergs Revisions- & konsultbyrå
Norra Esplanadgatan 4 B
22100 Mariehamn
Magnus Lundberg, GRM tel: 018-16952
PricewaterhouseCoopers Ab
Nygatan 6 (2 vån)
22100 Mariehamn
Fanny Johansson, CGR
fanny.johansson@fi.pwc.com
gsm: 050-3051793
Synnöve Pussinen Bokföring & Revision Synnöve Pussinen, GRM  
Tage Silander
Tallvägen 10
22100 Mariehamn
Tage Silander, GRM
tage.silander@aland.net
gsm: 0400-626400
Uotila & Mattsson Ab
Nygatan 7 B
22100 Mariehamn
Gunnar Mattsson, GRM
gunnar.mattsson@uotilamattsson.fi
tel: 018-13366
fax: 018-13455
Ålands Företagsbyrå Ab
Nygatan 9
22100 Mariehamn
www.foretagsbyran.fi
Jan Kangashaka, GRM
info@foretagsbyran.fi
tel: 018-29044
fax: 018-291452